No. Creating your Privacy account is 100% free.
As soon as you sign up, you can:
- Explore the profiles of many content creators;
- Follow your favorite influencers;
- Browse our social network with no initial charge;
- Connect with the community simply and without limits.
You only pay when you decide to subscribe to someone's content. In other words, a charge only happens if you choose to support a creator or consume paid content.